Admin Only 

An admin-only account is an account designed to view the usage time, activity, and subscription details of the account.

There are a few things that only admins will be able to see and control.

1. The Admin Panel can be accessed by clicking your username on the top right-hand side of the website. Select Admin Panel to access admin-only functionalities. To cancel the subscription, view invoices, modify billing, or change the account email, click Manage Account

2. On the Admin Panel, you can see the subscription details. This includes how many users the account has, the total usage time across all users, and the number of sessions.

3. You can also modify the plan and increase the number of users directly from the Admin Panel.

4. Additionally, you can add users to the account, remove them, view their account usage, and make team members Admins or Non-User-Admins.